Destination Slowly Approaching

My week-long silence has been due to work. I’m semi-happy, I see the finished project slowly coming along, even though problems in my personal life are sprouting all around. I am so proud of my love. He has contributed to this project tremendously. We were able to record all 3 songs in 2 days! These songs are really nice too, well written, commercial, and have a lot to add to what is going on in music world today. There is so much to learn about the music business, it is almost never-ending. Once I feel like I have a semi-grip of all there is, something else shows itself. The business is not hard, however it is one of those businesses that details and social etiquette are a very important must. Managing artists and songwriters is very enjoyable, but every decision- down to extreme detail- is too essential.


Now that the project is behind me, I can finally focus on some of my other work. Back to the books, articles, stories, and poems.

One Response to “Destination Slowly Approaching”

  1. get coupons from my bebe blog Says:

    hi nice blog i hope you will follow my blogs to.thanks

Leave a Reply

